Estelea's Blog

French Mum, humanitarian, restless explorer and doer on sabbatical in Cebu (Philippines): one Attila in each arm, I am exploring the “toddlers safe” corners of the region, while trying to keep some room for Me.

The most important thing a girl wears

Is her confidence!

No matter her age.

Stand Out!

Wishing you all a classy Week!

19 comments on “The most important thing a girl wears

  1. LifestyleswithLia
    April 19, 2015

    Adorable!!! Great shot!!!!
    Happy Sunday: )))

    • estelea
      April 20, 2015

      Thanks a lot :)) So proud, you should have seen her weeks ago, when she just started. A rugby player 😛 She gained so much confidence, I m wondering if I should join her class actually (yes, embarrassing my kids is among the great services I can offer 😉

      • LifestyleswithLia
        April 20, 2015

        Oh wow, rugby too? What an amazing little girl!
        Hmm yes I think you should join her class too!!

      • estelea
        April 21, 2015

        My super light French diet (!) tells me I should go for something more cardio and radical, maybe kick boxing?.. I could see the results faster than if I enroll to ballet classes.. are you a ballerina too?

      • LifestyleswithLia
        April 21, 2015

        Oh kickboxing! Yes yes you should do it!
        I am a lover of dance but I don’t do ballet.. For me, it’s Latin style: ) Salsa, merengue, Bachata… I’m addicted to the fast and spicy rhythms!!

      • estelea
        April 22, 2015

        Same here actually 🙂 Wish I could take lessons here, but haven’t found any yet. Plus the issue is when they ask you to come with your partner to dance. And mine being “almost” 2 times my size (that’s what you get when you fall for a Swiss from the mountains. They are tall!)… But I have a massive stock of Latino music we are dancing and shouting to, the Attilas and me ! You just gave me an idea for a future post… XXX

      • LifestyleswithLia
        April 22, 2015

        Oh I knew we had lots in common and I’m glad that dance and Latin music are among them! Hmmm yes dancing with a taller partner can be challenging… But I hope you can get out on the dance floor soon!
        I’m glad to inspire a new post! Can’t wait to read it !! Sounds like you’ve got your own dance floor right at home!
        Happy Wednesday my dear!

  2. Ann GrubbsnCritters
    April 19, 2015

    She’s got all her mommy’s confidence! X.😄

    • estelea
      April 20, 2015

      I wish..; ) I am more into the practice of “fake it till you mean it” 😉 Have a lovely week XXX

  3. ItalianHurricane
    April 19, 2015

    Cute cute cute!!! Hugs 🙂

    • estelea
      April 20, 2015

      😀 Thanks! Big shiny hugs back to you! Have a beautiful week my dear

  4. that traveling nurse
    April 19, 2015

    oh my, oozing with adorable confidence! such pizzazz at a young age!

    • estelea
      April 20, 2015

      French attitude mixed with a Pinoy love for dancing and singing! Imagine… 😉 Have a grand week X

      • that traveling nurse
        April 20, 2015

        now that’s a deadly combination! you have a fabulous week too! 🙂

  5. desleyjane
    April 20, 2015

    She. Is. Fabulous. X

    • estelea
      April 21, 2015

      I must admit you are right . especially on pict 😉 X

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 19, 2015 by in Family, Inspiring Monday, Parenting and tagged , , , , .

Check them out, they are awesome!

Wish to Dish

Celebrating food and all the joy that comes from creating and eating it.

Motherhood Made Me Do It

Surviving kids, marriage and life with only the suggestion of sanity

giaspora.wordpress.com/

Geopolitics, Economics and Culture .... a view from the Philippine Diaspora

Yours Truly, Dimi

Inspiration. Aspirations. Exploration

Photography Journal Blog

The ramblings of a photographer who is trying to improve

Grammy Writes

and takes pictures, and travels, and...

GreenStitched

all your sustainability stories, together

Journal Edge

An online blog with highly informative, cheerful and inspirational articles for people who love travel to India with passion and make a different Lifestyle. Vikas Acharya is the founder and managing editor at Journal Edge Online Blog. Contact me to find out how I can help you create high-quality blog content, lead magnets, ebooks, and web copy for your business.

La Rioja and the world seen from my guardaviñas

Sharing ideas. Photos, travels, music, History, stories,...

Indrosphere

All conditioned things are impermanent

Elizabeth Beer

Yoga Life for the Determined Yogi

runsurfyogagirl031

runsurfyogagirl031

Traveling around the world

Traveling with God blessings

rachelmankowitz

The Cricket Pages

Yves-sama

You've Arrived.

Petite Girls Guide

Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Darwin on the rocks and around the world

Photography and travel blog

