Estelea's Blog

French Mum, humanitarian, restless explorer and doer on sabbatical in Cebu (Philippines): one Attila in each arm, I am exploring the “toddlers safe” corners of the region, while trying to keep some room for Me.

LOVE/haTe

LoveHatelr

Seoul, 2015

Big thanks to Kate of the yummiest Food Blog for the Love/Hate tag!

The rules are simple enough: share 10 things we love and 10 we hate and nominate up to 10 blogs to do the same.

I love the idea of brainstorming on 10 things I love.. Did you notice that when you are thinking of something positive, that makes you smile, you re instantaneously in a good mood, and your environment becomes positive and cheerful? It works the other way round too : if you focus on the negative, then guess what?… your negative thoughts are impregnating everything and everyone around you. So I twisted the rules a little bit..

A glimpse of the things I love:

For all the things I hate, I have a special weapon. Works wonder on hyper conservative, racist, narrow minded and all kind of abusing people.

Glad to share it:

spray

My nominees are 10 bloggers I recently discovered. Would love you to know more about you guys…

  1. Margaret Ellis
  2. Marquessa
  3. Emma
  4. Boy Wonder Charms
  5. Art muse
  6. Rantings of a third kind
  7. Carina
  8. Veronica
  9. Nancy
  10. Dark Creek Farm
18 comments on “LOVE/haTe

  1. LDG luciledegodoy
    June 24, 2015

    I love all the things you love and they serve me well too. That chocolate cake! OMG can you send it express delivery? And don’t forget to send a bottle of the spray!

    • estelea
      June 24, 2015

      The chocolate cake is a must have at your tea parties my dear! No worries, I ll bring it along. Together with the spray and the waterproof mascara 😉
      Xxx

      • LDG luciledegodoy
        June 24, 2015

        My list is getting bigger! lol
        Please do come over and we travel to London to join Justine’s tea party!!
        I’ll get red wine for you in France! Home made!

      • estelea
        June 24, 2015

        Deal ! 👍

  2. ItalianHurricane
    June 24, 2015

    Come here and taste Italian espresso!!! I love yoga, I love being fit (my sister and I started jogging together this week) and I love all the Yoga phylosophy… You always have the best pictures here!!! And I’ll never say this too much, your children are just too beautiful, every pictures makes me want to hug them and take them home!!! 😀
    Namaste ❤

    • estelea
      June 24, 2015

      You’re too sweet! Be careful what you wish for with my kids, pictures are still and mute … Not them 😛 Would adore your espresso !!!

  3. Yvette Bouaziz
    June 25, 2015

    Namaste ma puce! Et que tu continues encore et toujours dans cette voie positive.
    entre le chocolat et les rêveries en forêt de Fontainebleau. …(à moi le yoga des vieillissants!!!!) Bravo pour avoir constitué cette cour internationale qui te suit de par le monde, et que tu contribues à rendre heureuse, grâce à ton inaltérable optimisme.je t’adorrrrre. ….comme dirait Leandre.

  4. Terri Webster Schrandt
    June 26, 2015

    I love how you curated your list, with images! Very clever! And the spray for haters! Excellent! And namaste!

    • estelea
      June 26, 2015

      Thanks so much 🙂 pictures speak louder than words, and this spray is a winner! I am sure with all the good and positive energy you have, you don’t need it though. Happy WE my dear!

  5. e
    June 26, 2015

    Oh you did a wonderful job with this Estelea & the pics are beautiful!

    • estelea
      June 28, 2015

      Glad you like it e 🙂 had fun doing it, should do it more often actually . Did you notice how each time you spend time on doing something you like/having fun with , the good feeling is contagious?

      • e
        June 28, 2015

        Absolutely😉

  6. LifestyleswithLia
    June 26, 2015

    My dearest! What a lovely list of all the things you love! And my compliments for focusing on the things you love and not hate..I agree about keeping things positive to attract positive!
    I enjoyed reading everything you wrote and seeing your photos…The coffee and the cake are divine and I agree! And family, friends, yoga and the word namaste…how lovely life really is! (PS I like the cool circles here on your blog…very trendy!)
    I look forward to reading more about the 10 bloggers you mentioned. Here’s to meeting friends, old and new, on the blogosphere!
    Happy weekend my friend!
    *Lia

    • estelea
      June 28, 2015

      Thanks so much dear Lia 🙂 So happy to share it all with you. Italian coffees are the best, ever, and with dark chocolate.. this is a lethal combination, it makes everything beautiful! This is what I miss most here, real coffee and real chocolate. Not much but so much 😉
      Will bring the cake next time we meet live 😉
      Have a lovely day my dear, and thanks again for stopping by and taking the time to comment, I really appreciate it, so much! XXX

      • LifestyleswithLia
        June 29, 2015

        As I type this, I’ve got a cup of coffee next to me! No cake, unfortunately….
        Xoxo!!

      • estelea
        June 30, 2015

        Deal of the month: Cake for eggplants parmiggiana?

      • LifestyleswithLia
        June 30, 2015

        Deal done!!!:)))

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 24, 2015 by in Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Check them out, they are awesome!

Wish to Dish

Celebrating food and all the joy that comes from creating and eating it.

Motherhood Made Me Do It

Surviving kids, marriage and life with only the suggestion of sanity

giaspora.wordpress.com/

Geopolitics, Economics and Culture .... a view from the Philippine Diaspora

Yours Truly, Dimi

Inspiration. Aspirations. Exploration

Photography Journal Blog

The ramblings of a photographer who is trying to improve

Grammy Writes

and takes pictures, and travels, and...

GreenStitched

all your sustainability stories, together

Journal Edge

An online blog with highly informative, cheerful and inspirational articles for people who love travel to India with passion and make a different Lifestyle. Vikas Acharya is the founder and managing editor at Journal Edge Online Blog. Contact me to find out how I can help you create high-quality blog content, lead magnets, ebooks, and web copy for your business.

La Rioja and the world seen from my guardaviñas

Sharing ideas. Photos, travels, music, History, stories,...

Indrosphere

All conditioned things are impermanent

Elizabeth Beer

Yoga Life for the Determined Yogi

runsurfyogagirl031

runsurfyogagirl031

Traveling around the world

Traveling with God blessings

rachelmankowitz

The Cricket Pages

Yves-sama

You've Arrived.

Petite Girls Guide

Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Darwin on the rocks and around the world

Photography and travel blog

