Estelea's Blog

French Mum, humanitarian, restless explorer and doer on sabbatical in Cebu (Philippines): one Attila in each arm, I am exploring the “toddlers safe” corners of the region, while trying to keep some room for Me.

5 treasures I found in my Yoga Teacher Training

IMG_0082

When I enrolled to Pascale Wettstein’s Yoga Teacher Training (YTT), it was all for shaping my body. I had no idea I would learn so much about shaping my life …

  1. Invaluable Mindfulness

I have started to appreciate the meaning of “being present” while practicing yoga poses. After all the hours I spent studying anatomy, learning about lengthening, contracting and stretching my muscles, feeling the  flow of energy in our postures .. No way I could still practice on auto pilote mode anymore!

Session after session, I have become aware of the essential role of my breathing, the importance of being mindful in all my movements. My practice changed from being a mere work out to a very interesting work in..

Our teacher liked to challenge us on how we could apply what we learnt on the mat in our daily life. That’s when I truly realised the meaning of being present in everything we are doing. It’s not about how much time we have. It’s about making the best of the time we have.Quality . Like not looking at our phone when we are together, slow down, do one thing at a time, trying not to interrupt each other (too much). There is a “Drop me here! It’s family time” box in our living room for Iphones to rest on evenings and weekends. Guess what, since we have created or this Nowifi time, the kids are far less demanding and have such an easier time to go to bed ..

Sky above, earth below, peace within

Practicing mindfulness meditation was not the easiest thing to me.

Screen Shot 2016-08-30 at 16.59.06

(c) joyoftech.com 

My mind is restless, and meditating without visualising was so difficult for weeks! Our teacher would reply to my complains with her cryptic “do your practice and all is coming” ..

So I practiced; and practiced. And one day it made sense! I had finally understood that meditating was recharging. That my monkey mind could be tamed (for a little while at least). There is no such thing as “seeing the light” or “feeling the total opening of my crown chakra”. To me, meditating is about reloading, stilling my mind and simply be.

2. Yoga is not about being bendy!

Asana (yoga postures) are only one of the 8 limbs of yoga. Yoga is about exploring and discovering who you are (peeling the layers of the onions, as our teacher would say). Being kind to yourself so you can be kind to others too. Be sincere, be healthy without pushing you to your limits.

During the training, we were assigned to practice one of the yamas for a week. I asked the kids to pick up one we could all work on. While I was explaining them the meaning of “ahimsa” (non violence), my 5 yo daughter asked “is yelling being violent?”

Screen Shot 2016-08-30 at 16.52.09

(c) Rachel Sullivan

I asked her how she was feeling when someone was yelling at her, “I want to yell even louder because it hurts my ears and I feel like protecting me”. So we had the answer. We decided to work on being calmer, and stop “yelling” at each other when we didn’t have all we wanted right away.

 

(Let me precise that I my kids call yelling when I raise my voice. I call it “motivational speaking for the selective listener”. Still, I accepted the challenge)

What an inspiring experience it was to realise our patterns, to take deep breaths when we felt we were getting impatient (even my 4 yo son did it!) and lower our voice to express our feelings.  It was pretty challenging the first days, because it takes so much time to stop, explain and to simply listen. It’s still work in progress but I love the soothing effects it has on all of us.

3. The power of intention

At the beginning of the class, Pascale often asks us to “set our intention“. Meaning bringing our attention and awareness to a quality we wish to cultivate for our practice on and off the mat. It could be patience, gratitude, being in the moment, being aware of your breath, strong, peaceful … I love this little practice because I feel it echoes far after I step off my mat. It takes my practice into the world. When I choose beauty for instance, I feel I appreciate much more all the little mundane things around me.. Sometimes I choose to dedicate my practice to someone, and it feels like sharing energy.

An intention is not a goal, as yoga is not about perfection. It’s again about being mindful, and keep on progressing. Yoga to me is such a powerful vehicle of change. Through the toning of my body and my mind, I build strength and I start to believe in my own potential.

4. Learning to balance

In philosophy of yoga, we learnt about “Shtira and Sukha” – Steadiness and ease. The yoga posture should be steady, firm and stable, yet also comfortable, light and delightful.

If you are too “shtira”(strong) you need to improve your flexibility, to literally bend more. Too “sukha”(flexible) people should  work on be more stable and grounded. On and off our mat, it  is all about finding balance between flexibility and strength.

I especially liked this little introspective exercise:  “What do I need to do in my yoga practice to break this pattern, to balance myself more? And can I do the same in my life?

5. Work hard, dream big, Savasana often!

Again”Do your practice, and all is coming” . I could have read all the books and collect all the glam yoga quotes, I would not have learnt anything if I hadn’t been practicing very regularly.

Screen Shot 2016-08-31 at 12.33.58

(c) yoganonymous.com

I have been working hard but I also learnt to calm down and let it go at the end of a class. To release the pressure, to  relax my body and eventually clear my mind.

Savasana is often considered as being the most challenging pose in yoga because we are so used to be in motion that we can not comprehend this “corpse pose”. But truly relaxing helps us absorb both the energising and relaxing benefits of our practice. As a yogi. As a parent. As a worker …

Screen Shot 2016-08-30 at 17.05.46And eventually, yoga taught me that poses come with many variations. Be a dedicated student yet explore, be creative and listen to your heart. Most of all, keep on having fun while learning.

Namaste ❤

 

 

107 comments on “5 treasures I found in my Yoga Teacher Training

  1. justbluedutch
    August 31, 2016

    So good to hear and ( read) these words from a changed woman.Look at you,so radiant and your writing emanates peace and happiness.
    I’m so happy for you.
    Please reserve me to get private lessons from you 🙂

    • estelea
      August 31, 2016

      Thanks dear, as usual your words mean so much to me! The best encouragements ever 🙂
      I still have my finals to pass next Sunday and tatatata ! You have an unlimited pass to my private classes, here or there 🙏🏻

    • estelea
      August 31, 2016

      And tell Little Miss Sunshine that I m already planning another training on yoga for kids. She too will have the Golden Card 😘

      • justbluedutch
        September 1, 2016

        Aww so sweet! you know that it’s on our wishlist. Thanks Gf!

  2. lexklein
    August 31, 2016

    I wish I could quiet my mind and frenetic schedule enough to really get something out of yoga. I know, I know, I *could* do that anytime I really wanted to … I just have to get to the point where I really, really want to! (P.S. Strangely, I am very good at Savasana! 🙂 ) I am very impressed by your ability to learn and absorb all this new stuff and make it a part of your life beyond yoga itself. I think you will pass with flying colors!

    • Hubert
      September 2, 2016

      didn’t we have a wp-readers course lined up? oops, or was that a party? 😉

      • estelea
        September 5, 2016

        First the class, then party! 😉 Imagine if I could teach in all the places where the commentators are living… A traveling yoga and party season (for seniors:D)

      • Hubert
        September 5, 2016

        “estelea yoga and party world travels” – sounds like a pretty interesting company name 😉

      • estelea
        September 5, 2016

        talk about a career path! 😀

    • estelea
      September 5, 2016

      And I did 😉 Alleluia! It’s been a very interesting personal journey, aside from the asana and the practice. Just like you, I always felt this ” I should” but not to the point of being seriously into it. But one of the things I got from this training is that being mindful can be done everywhere and even for a minute. I am sure you are practicing yoga even without knowing it, given the feeling of calm and serenity that emanates from your beautiful pictures!
      PS: and not every one is good at savasana. Takes a lot to know how to relax 😉

      • lexklein
        September 5, 2016

        I feel better already! 🙂

      • estelea
        September 6, 2016

        😉

  3. connie.n.w.
    August 31, 2016

    I miss yoga, thanks for reminding me why!

    • estelea
      September 5, 2016

      You can’t practice where you are now?

      • connie.n.w.
        September 5, 2016

        Oh yes, I can, but haven’t put in effort to find a new studio to go to (I’m still a super beginner at it) haha 🙂

      • estelea
        September 5, 2016

        I see 😉 Too bad I am so far for now! I would have tracked you down to the class 🙂

      • connie.n.w.
        September 5, 2016

        I would totally go! I’ve gone to some places in the past and it’s just not as calming as I’d like it. A lot of people tend to focus on the number of moves we do and how advanced it is and maybe I’m naive, but I like the experience itself, without the routine necessarily or “hitting a mark.”

      • estelea
        September 5, 2016

        You are not naive my dear, you are just a real yogi while the other ones are just working out! We use to say that it is the journey to the pose that matters, not the pose itself. And it is not about accomplishing but about feeling. You actually nailed it 🙂

      • connie.n.w.
        September 5, 2016

        Very cool!! Thank you for saying this, I had no idea! 🙂

      • estelea
        September 5, 2016

        See? You just need to find a real studio, and you ll be surrounded with like minded people 🙂 then you ll enjoy your practice so so much! Again in yoga, we dont care about the level, it is really about feeling and exploring. You were probably a yoga teacher in a former life 😉

      • connie.n.w.
        September 5, 2016

        thank you for the compliment!! being called a teacher and a yogi is such an honor. maybe one day i’ll try at it. by the way, you remind me of the second photograph on my recent post–the flower. full of sunshine and beauty 🙂 i’m about to log off wp, but this was so lovely chatting with you! be well my friend 🙂 enjoy your day

      • estelea
        September 5, 2016

        Thanks so much for this beautiful compliment! Means a lot ❤

      • connie.n.w.
        September 5, 2016

        <33!

      • connie.n.w.
        September 5, 2016

        sorry if emoticon came out weird, i don’t know how to do haha

      • estelea
        September 6, 2016

        Not only the flower is beautiful, plus it is my favorite colour ❤

      • connie.n.w.
        September 6, 2016

        yay!! 🙂

  4. anroworld
    September 1, 2016

    Excellent, can you teach me?

    • estelea
      September 5, 2016

      Of course ! I would love to ! We just need to select the continent first 🙂

  5. Andrew Seal
    September 3, 2016

    So inspiring Estelea. How interesting that we both are blogging about treasures, 5 for you and 4 for me: http://wp.me/p3gSod-42K. Hope you are having a lovely weekend. Warmest wishes…Andrew

    • estelea
      September 5, 2016

      I loved your post Andrew! You really know how to give life to your treasures .. All the best of the best from our little island

  6. Ann GrubbsnCritters
    September 7, 2016

    And what valuable treasures they are! I’m feeling so inspired to take up yoga now. Need to tone down on that motivational speaking. Probably because I’ve been home for too long! :p Well done, sista! So proud! xxx.

  7. pavithrah
    September 12, 2016

    You have such an inspirational blog. I too love Yoga and have started to get back into it. Keep inspiring. 🙂

    • estelea
      September 12, 2016

      THanks so much for your wonderful compliments! Glad I found a yoga buddy in you 🙂 Your blog is great and I really enjoyed browsing your posts. Keep it up and looking forward to chatting here or there .. Have a sweet week !

  8. Vinny Idol
    September 13, 2016

    As a relative new-comer to yoga,this post was an eye opener. Lesson number 2 is the one I needed the most. Thank you.

    • estelea
      September 13, 2016

      After reading your post on yoga, I can only be very impressed by how you have understood yoga already 🙂 It all takes times, it is a journey, on and off the mat. And the journey matters more than the final pose, because we are learning and discovering so much in the process .. I love the fact that yoga teaches us not to be the best of the best, it is not a competition. What matters here is to be a better person than we were yesterday. And it is also the best cure against anxiety, as we are constantly learning to replace it by gratitude 🙂 Keep it up !

  9. Vinny Idol
    September 13, 2016

    Thank you. I definitely look at yoga as mental/spiritual body cleanse, then a workout.

  10. Peta Kaplan
    September 14, 2016

    Yoga keeps me balanced .. and clear. It is the most essential survival tool I have.

    Peta

  11. pinklisie
    September 16, 2016

    Fantastic post, thank you! I am just about to do an intensive yoga teacher training course and I can’t wait now!

    • estelea
      September 16, 2016

      You ll love it, I am sure 🙂 Can’t wait to read about it .. The training is very demanding, but we leave with so much knowledge, and you ll be a great teacher. Post about it, I d love to follow this new adventure of yours ! Namaste Fellow Yogi 🙂

      • pinklisie
        September 16, 2016

        Namaste, Estelea. Will do!

  12. amommasview
    September 17, 2016

    So good to hear this. I’m playing with the idea of doing a yoga teacher course. I love yoga. Just practicing it gives me so much…

    • estelea
      September 19, 2016

      You should, you ll love it I am sure! It’s been the most beautiful gift I have offered myself since … ever 😉 I am already looking forward to reading your posts on it 🙂

      • amommasview
        September 20, 2016

        Oh… you might have to wait for a while 😉 I’m sure I will do it. Soon…

      • estelea
        September 20, 2016

        I’ll stay tuned then 😉 Have a beautiful one!

      • amommasview
        September 20, 2016

        You too 🙂

  13. Pingback: 5 treasures I found in my Yoga Teacher Training — Estelea’s Blog | Petite Girls Guide

  14. Pingback: My Picks Of The Week #39 | A Momma's View

    • estelea
      September 24, 2016

      Thanks so much for picking my post 🙂 very touched! Have a lovely weekend 🙏🏻

  15. babl
    September 26, 2016

    I plan to share your post in my blog https://hellocreativestimes.com. Since you have enabled sharing on your post, I am assuming that you are allowing others to share this post. However, if you have any objection to sharing your post, please let us know as soon as possible. Thank you.

    🙂

    • estelea
      September 27, 2016

      Thanks so much, I am very flattered 🙂

      • babl
        September 30, 2016

        Thanks for your wonderful work. 🙂

      • estelea
        September 30, 2016

        😀

  16. Browsing the Atlas
    September 27, 2016

    I discovered yoga this year and LOVE it! It’s makes me feel so strong and balanced. Wish I’d started yoga years ago!

    • estelea
      September 28, 2016

      Exactly how it makes me feel too 😉 I think it comes to us when we are ready to fully embrace it and aware enough of our body.. Cheers to yoga and btw I loved your post of #kayoga, sounds like so much fun

  17. #runsurfyogagirl031
    September 29, 2016

    I have just completed my 200hours Vinyasa Yoga teachers training, and I can so relate to everything that you have said! Yoga, combined with my love and passion for surfing, takes me into a special place, that nobody else can reach or get into, its just me, myself, my mind, and I. I have had to overcome so many obstacles during my journey to becoming a Yoga Teacher, but what I have realised is that I was not learning how to teach others, but how to teach MYSELF how to learn, how to handle situations, and apply what I learnt in Yoga into my everyday life. I feel like I have had a ” soulful make-over’, it is amazing and I just cannot wait to teach the world and share my knowledge and passion for Yoga with everybody. If only the whole world could run on ” Yoga”.

    • estelea
      September 30, 2016

      Your words are so beautiful, I can relate to everything you ve experienced (except the surf level 😉 This YTT has indeed been a journey, and it is just the beginning of a new and wonderful path .. Now it is our turn too, at our own little level and with all our heart, to help our world discover and hopefully run on Yoga 😉 Keep it up Yogi friend ! Looking forward to chatting with you here or there

      • #runsurfyogagirl031
        September 30, 2016

        Thank you so much! The combo of surfing and Yoga, is like some form of magical potion, it really is the secret to happiness for me. Pure Bliss!

  18. tempranillo
    October 16, 2016
  19. amylaurenbutler
    November 21, 2016

    Lovely blog and fantastic post – very in depth and really captures the beauty of how yoga can transform your life. I would love to pursue a yoga teacher training course in the future!

    • estelea
      November 22, 2016

      Thanks so much! Reading your blog, I am sure you ll love the Teacher training. There is so much to learn and explore, not only about the asana, but mostly about yourself. You ll never attend a yoga class like before. It’s a fantastic investment not only for you, but also for all the people around you as you gently become a kinder person. To yourself first of all and then naturally to others 🙂 Namaste dear

      • amylaurenbutler
        November 23, 2016

        You’re welcome! What a lovely description of the experience. Definitely something I will look into. And such truth in what you are saying – because even without a teacher training course, practising yoga every day for the last couple of years has subconsciously changed the way I interact with people, in the most positive of ways. Look forward to reading about your new experiences in the future – Thank you. Namaste ❤

  20. Vikas Acharya
    November 26, 2016

    Reblogged this on Journal Edge and commented:
    Excellent post must read:

    • estelea
      November 28, 2016

      Thanks so much, so glad you liked it ! NAmaste dear 🙂

      • Vikas Acharya
        November 28, 2016

        Namaste Estelea, I am lucky to found a such a Inspiring writer 🙂 you made my day 🙂 have a wonderful Day Ahead 🙂 ॐ नमः शिवाय (Om Namah Shivaya)

      • estelea
        November 28, 2016

        Oh thank you so much for this beautiful comment. You made my week 🙂 Namaste dear!

      • Vikas Acharya
        November 28, 2016

        To be frank.. You deserve it

      • estelea
        November 29, 2016

        ❤ and now you made my month! Have a great one dear 🙂

      • Vikas Acharya
        November 29, 2016

        Good morning Beautiful. Have a great day!

      • estelea
        November 30, 2016

        Good night to you 🙂

      • Vikas Acharya
        December 1, 2016

        Good Morning 🙂

  21. Pingback: Have yourself a Merry Greedy Christmas! (4 ways to celebrate with less money but more ❤️) | Estelea's Blog

  22. Meghan Capps
    December 24, 2016

    I have told myself in the past I need a more regular personal practice before I embark on teacher training but I think this year I might take the plunge. I love to see how much you have gotten out of yours!

    • estelea
      December 29, 2016

      Thanks Meghan 🙂 I was practicing kinda regularly before embarking on the YTT, but not as much as I am now. It’s actually all I have learnt there that made me want to practice better. Go for it, you won’t regret it 😉 Looking forward to reading about it next year on your blog! Happy holidays 🙂

  23. Pingback: The 3 terrible addictions I gave up in 2016 | Estelea's Blog

  24. Ion
    January 10, 2017

    Do you teach yoga in Cebu? I practiced yoga three years ago but stopped when I got pregnant. 😦 I am (was) no expert, but it was truly a great experience and I was thinking about getting back.

    • estelea
      January 10, 2017

      Come to Waterfront every Tuesday and Thursday at 10AM, it is a beginner class so you can come back to it safely 🙂 Plus this class is only 100P! The studio (Asana) is definitely the most beautiful studio I have ever visited.. just bring your towel and bottle of water, they have all you need for free use 🙂

      • Ion
        January 10, 2017

        Oh wow that’s just across my workplace (I work in IT Park). Unfortunately, I have work from 6am-3pm 😦 But next Tuesday we’ll have no work, so I’ll definitely try! Thanks for replying 🙂

      • estelea
        January 10, 2017

        Great! Looking forward to seeing on Tuesday you in the real life 🙂 How funny we happen to be neighbours!!! I live in Lahug!

        (and btw in Skyrise too there is Love Yoga, they are pretty good too)

  25. desertswan
    January 19, 2017

    “It was all for shaping my body. I had no idea I would learn so much about shaping my life” – of course! The most beautiful part of yoga is how it changes every single aspect. The mat and physical practice is simply the key to the door. Amazing!

    • estelea
      January 21, 2017

      You are totally right. I love the way you say it, thanks so much for your comment 🙂

  26. Emma Barfield
    February 2, 2017

    Thank you for sharing, beautiful post ❤ xx

    • estelea
      February 3, 2017

      THanks a lot Emma, I am glad you liked it 🙂 For some reason I can’t access your blog ?.. is it still up?

      • Emma Barfield
        February 3, 2017

        oh wow, thank you so much for letting me know! i’ve only recently updated my site and didn’t realise it still had my old blog link on!! if you wouldn’t mind at all could you check it out when you get a moment and let me know whether its working again <3!! xxx

      • estelea
        February 15, 2017

        Yes it works ! BEautiful blog btw 🙂

      • Emma Barfield
        February 17, 2017

        thank you lovely ❤

  27. Dimi Jani
    February 3, 2017

    Inspirational!

    • estelea
      February 15, 2017

      Thanks ! Yoga is so much more than what I thought when I enrolled to this training. ..

      • Dimi Jani
        February 15, 2017

        it has been a world of discovery for me and i have not even enrolled into a training just yet! But this was certainly eye opening and has pushed me even more towards finding the right school to enroll. I’m almost there, fingers crossed my application goes through soon!! xx

      • estelea
        February 16, 2017

        I am sure it will! And you ll have a fascinating time, believe me. Looking forward to reading about it on your blog 🙂

      • Dimi Jani
        February 25, 2017

        I’ve finally enrolled Estelea! Thank you for your guidance, I’ve also included a link to this post on my recent blog post as inspiration for future yogis 🙂 xx

      • estelea
        February 25, 2017

        Congrats my dear ! So glad you did, I know you re going to have a beautiful time .. it’s a fab journey, and I’m looking forward to reading about it on your blog ! namaste 🙏🏻

      • estelea
        February 25, 2017

        (And thx for the reblog ! Xxx)

      • Dimi Jani
        February 25, 2017

        My pleasure <3!

  28. Lauren@mpm
    February 9, 2017

    Hi!

    I really connected with your first take away from your YTT experience. I think Monday was actually my first ever practice, after close to 15 years on and off of my personal practice, that I was fully connected to my breath and in the moment. I am currently in my 200 hour YTT and have learned so much already about myself. Thank you so much for sharing. It’s hard sometimes to realize what we have learned and it is posts like this that open our eyes to our own accomplishments that we share with others.

    Namaste,

    Lauren

    • estelea
      February 13, 2017

      I am so glad you liked it and moreover that you have started your own journey in your 200 YTT .. THere is so much to get there, so many beautiful seeds to plants. It took me a little while to realise how intense it has been, and the great gift of all is that it s a learning that stays with you forever.
      How great is it to be able to learn about oneself in a very safe and kind environment? And eventually be able to replicate the best of our lessons to our students 🙂
      Looking forward to exchanging about your experience in the training 🙂 And beyond! Lots of Love 🙏🏻

  29. Pingback: The Strangers We Meet – Yours Truly, Dimi

  30. Thanks for this blog send to it.It is best content on that pages

  31. She-Ra
    March 7, 2017

    I love this. I actually felt my body relaxing as I read through each section of your post. I need to remember to slow down and be more present in my every day life. It is too easy to get caught up in the fast pace rush of it all. I find that it is always the small things, the in between moments, that bring me the most joy, but I miss them when I am too rushed and out of focus.

    • estelea
      March 7, 2017

      Exactly! I couldnt agree more. Sometimes all it takes is a nice deep breathing, et voila 🙂
      That’s what I am trying to teach my kids everyday .. Or at least, as my yoga teacher uses to say “planting the seeds”. We all do our best, and should remember that the ones who are the best at meditation and living in the moment live on top of a hill far from civilisation 😉 So I bet you are doing much greater than you think!
      Thanks for stopping by and looking forward to chatting here or there !

  32. wellbeingbetty
    March 30, 2017

    Hello! I love this post – thank you!

    Can I ask how long you have been practicing yoga and how long you had been practicing before you did your teacher training? Also, are you still teaching?

    This is the first of your blogs that I have read, so apologies if I am making you repeat yourself..

    Namaste! 🙂

    • estelea
      April 3, 2017

      Hello dear 🙂 Thanks a lot for the compliments! I have been practicing yoga in and off for years but regularly for the last 3 years ( 3 to 5 times a week. Although I really believe that it does not matter to practice 5 times a day instead of 2 or 3 as long as you are regular).
      Tell you the truth, I was not really looking for a teacher training and I never ever thought of teaching ! I always thought yoga teachers had to be hyper bendy and again I was not the most regular student.
      But the training totally changed my perspective. When you understand the practice and moreover when you see how good it makes you feel, on every level, you wish more people would know. So you feel like sharing the great stuff 🙂

      I am still teaching, private classes as I am dependant on my kids’ school schedules and holidays are looming (which means I ll have less time to teach). So to get the best of both worlds during the holidays, I have just enrolled into another yoga teacher training, this time for kids!
      I’ve seen how my children love practicing and moreoever how it has changed their behavior. They are (slightly) more calm, definitely less impatient and their self confidence has grown with their practice. So I believe that the earlier we know yoga and apply it in our daily life, the best. When I see them practicing mindful breathing and relaxing, I so wished I knew half of it just a few years ago 🙂

      You can ask me all the questions you want, no pb ! Are you considering a Yoga Teacher Training?

      Namaste and have a beautiful week ahead

      • wellbeingbetty
        April 4, 2017

        Oh wow, the children’s yoga sounds like an amazing venture for you… and I completely agree with your ideas of introducing yoga at a young age!

        I am not sure about the Yoga Teaching Training yet, as I am just a novice.. but I think that the training would definitely further my personal practice, if nothing else!

        I am joining a new yoga class tonight and also beginning an aerial yoga course in 3 weeks time, so I am going full steam ahead at the moment.

        Thank you for your response and I truly wish you all the best for the new training!

        Have a great week also! 🙂

      • estelea
        April 5, 2017

        Aerial yoga is so much fun 🙂 It took me a few sessions to stop feeling dizzy yet I ve always loved it! Have fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2016 by in Me, My 2 cents worth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Check them out, they are awesome!

Wish to Dish

Celebrating food and all the joy that comes from creating and eating it.

Motherhood Made Me Do It

Surviving kids, marriage and life with only the suggestion of sanity

giaspora.wordpress.com/

Geopolitics, Economics and Culture .... a view from the Philippine Diaspora

Yours Truly, Dimi

Inspiration. Aspirations. Exploration

Photography Journal Blog

The ramblings of a photographer who is trying to improve

Grammy Writes

and takes pictures, and travels, and...

GreenStitched

all your sustainability stories, together

Journal Edge

An online blog with highly informative, cheerful and inspirational articles for people who love travel to India with passion and make a different Lifestyle. Vikas Acharya is the founder and managing editor at Journal Edge Online Blog. Contact me to find out how I can help you create high-quality blog content, lead magnets, ebooks, and web copy for your business.

La Rioja and the world seen from my guardaviñas

Sharing ideas. Photos, travels, music, History, stories,...

Indrosphere

All conditioned things are impermanent

Elizabeth Beer

Yoga Life for the Determined Yogi

runsurfyogagirl031

runsurfyogagirl031

Traveling around the world

Traveling with God blessings

rachelmankowitz

The Cricket Pages

Yves-sama

You've Arrived.

Petite Girls Guide

Bipolar and Mental Illnesses are written about here. Written by a bipolar person themselves.

Darwin on the rocks and around the world

Photography and travel blog

